Financial Aid

  • Home
  • -
  • Financial Aid


National Higher Education Fund Corporation (Malay: Perbadanan Tabung Pendidikan Tinggi Nasional), abbreviated PTPTN is an authority responsible for giving study loans to students pursuing tertiary education in Malaysia. This agency is under Ministry of Education.


SOCSO (Social Security Organization), also known as PERKESO (Pertubuhan Keselamatan Sosial), is a Malaysian government agency that was established to provide social security protections to Malaysian employees under the Employees' Social Security Act, 1969


Koperasi Jayadiri Malaysia Berhad (KOJADI) was established in 1981 with the primary objective of extending an effective educational loan facility to enable needy students to pursue higher education, and to shape human resources into well-trained manpower for the Malaysian Community and the Nation.


Pinjaman Pendidikan Kerajaan Negeri Perak Providing educational loan facility to Malaysian Citizens, especially Perak children who are qualified to pursue studies at sponsored institutions of higher learning and thus contribute to the Amanjaya Silver Vision


Employees' Provident Fund (Malay: Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja) commonly known by the acronym EPF (Malay: KWSP) is a federal statutory body under the purview of the Ministry of Finance. It manages the compulsory savings plan and retirement planning for private sector workers in Malaysia. Membership of the EPF is mandatory for Malaysian citizens employed in the private sector, and voluntary for non-Malaysian citizens


The National Islamic Development Foundation (YAKIN) is a foundations foundation founded on January 24, 2011 by YB. Senator Datuk Seri Syed Ibrahim bin Kader and inaugurated by YAB. Dato 'Sri Mohd Najib bin Tun Razak, Prime Minister of Malaysia on 25 October 2011. YAKIN was established to provide education, religious, health and welfare assistance to the less fortunate, especially the Indian Muslim community and the general Muslim community. Job Vacancies 2016 at Kelantan Darulnaim Foundation


Angkatan Koperasi Kebangsaan Malaysia Berhad or ANGKASA, literally means Space, perhaps depicting the unlimited possibilities of co-operation. This national apex co-operative of Malaysia is governed by a representative system. The National Assembly which is held annually approves the ANGKASA annual budget, makes policies and approves any amendments or changes to ANGKASA by- laws.


An Economically Viable Cooperative Society. The NLFCS was formed on 14thMay 1960. When the estate fragmentation was at its height in the 1960s, the NLFCS was formed as a means to buy the fragmented estates to alleviate the pain and suffering of thousands of workers who lost their livelihood and dwelling places.


ontacting each and every higher education institution in Malaysia for information on scholarships can be a tedious process. Here, we’ve done the research for you. Click on any in the list of private colleges and universities below to view available scholarships on specific courses, along with intake dates, criteria and other essential information.


Penang State Government Education Loan was established in 1970 aimed at lending higher education to Malaysian citizens who were born or received part of their education in Penang.


he Malay Teachers Union Cooperative of West Malaysia Berhad or better known as KGMMB Berhad Cooperative was established in 1974 aimed at promoting credit business to its members who are members of the Malay Teachers Union of West Malaysia. This step is taken to assist and provide financing facilities to Malay teachers ie raising funds and then retransmitting to members in the form of financing.


Pinjaman Pendidikan Kerajaan Negeri Selangor

Subscribe now

Receive weekly newsletter with new courses, most popular books and much more!